Sep. 01, 2013

0kommentarer

Lorett har en snäll kompis som kliar henne när hon står i gången! :)
 
Fick idag äntligen svar av Baukje i Holland med mer info om olyckan som gjorde att Lorett fick sitt andra föl fyra veckor för tidigt. Inte lätt att fatta hennes engelska och jag har skrivit ett svar direkt med någon följdfråga. Men om jag fattat det rätt så var det någon annan häst med vagn framför dem som vände och körde på dem. Lorett fick panik och fick bakbenen upp på själva ställningen. Eller vad tror ni? Så här skrev hon;
 
"sorry for my late reaction that's because I'm gonna marry and I got very busy with that!!!

but about de accident of Lorette (I've do it without translation, because I'm at my work right now)

I've got instrucions with Lorette when she was pulling a car behind her where I was sitting on, she was about a week or 6 pulling a car en she was doing great!!!!!

but in our instruciont lesson where also people who had a pony pulling a car and do not have any feeling with horses, so when I was in trot with Lorette, that man hear us comming behind him and he was looking at his back (and driving a horse who is pulling a car is like driving a bike, wich way you look, that way you go.....) so when is he was looking at his back he pulls his horse my way and so whe have had a calapse and Lorette was getting in panic and she get her back legs over the iron thing that she was running in for pulling the car, but I've get her eay and calm and so whe can get her lose and from that moment on I never get on a car en Lorette also it was a stressing moment and whe think that's de reason why her second foal was 4 weeks earlier...... 

I hope that you will understand my story, because I've had no translation on my work and otherwise you can always ask for questions about the accident 

bye from the Netherlands (Baukje)"
 
 
På kvällen blev det en tur till Flyinge och kollade in Julias mysiga rum på elevhemmet. Fräscht och fint, och egen dusch och toalett. Dessutom med utsikt över stora gräshoppbanan. Kommer att bli helt perfekt tror jag. Och vilken spännande dag hon har framför sig i morgon! Bäst hon hoppar i säng nu!
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej